My Pick me up Playlist.

Hi guys

Paige here again.

I thought I’d share with you some of my favourite songs to listen to when I’m not feeling my usual perky self, or when I have my head buried into my laptop working on a post.

So why not grab yourself a hairbrush and put on you dancing shoes (Who else does this, I know I do?!)  and get ready to boogie!!

  1. The Chainsmokers – Roses
  2. The Chainsmokers – Closer
  3. DNCE – Cake by the ocean (Love, Love, Love)
  4. Duran Duran- Girls on film (Oldie but goldie)
  5. Duran Duran – Reflex
  6. Josh Record – Bones
  7. We the Kings – I like it (Shout out Charles Trippy, CTFxC)
  8. We the Kings – I feel alive
  9. Taeyeon ft – Dean – Starlight (She’s is a Kpop star, love her music.)
  10. EXO – Lucky one (An awesome Kpop band that I could listen to all day )
  11. MØ – Final song
  12. BTS – Literally anything by them (Another Kpop band, *cheeky wink*)
  13. Got7 – Just right/Fly (Love both songs but I can listen to anything by them, and they’re another Kpop band. Haha)
  14. Flour East – Sax (Always gets me dancing)
  15. Twenty one pilots – Heathens (Loved the movie Suicide Squad)
  16. Wham – Last Christmas (Yes, I know its September…)
  17. Train – Shake up Christmas
  18. Wizard – I wish it could be Xmas everyday
  19. Mariah Carey – All I want for Christmas is you (Last christmas song, I promise)
  20. And lastly, Thirty Seconds to Mars – Do or Die/ City of Angels

I hope you go and give some of them a listen, I’d love to hear some of your Pick me up songs. Tweet me @2close_2cope or Instagram me at @2close2cope

Until next time

Yours

Paige xoxo

Leave a Reply

