Off_Duty

 

So coming from a little countryside city in the middle of England, I’ve found it extremely hard (as you can imagine) for in my spare time to come up with the right outfits. As you can imagine walking around in stiletto heels with blue hair while surrounded by farmers in tweed and old biddies who wear curtains was an accomplishment in it’s self, try modeling.

The only advice I can give anyone who is reading this and is scared to be judged… don’t.

The only person who should be judging you is yourself, and it has taken me a long time to realise it.

If you’re honestly that worried Google “Tokyo fashion” and grab your best curtain and get out there.

If I hadn’t of been inspired by Seoul fashion I would not be modeling now, and I would not be the complete person I am.

12962684_631885343635590_1880998949_o

 

Yours

Laura_Victoria

Leave a Reply

